The 80 Rules of Social Media – by Follow Me, I’m Right Behind You

Before going any further, I have to admit it: the idea of reading a 80-rule-long list of anything kind of completely blows me off (don’t get me wrong – love reading, love the topic but, sometimes, ‘them tickin’ time doesn’t seem to help much). So, it took me some time, and some courage, to finally remove this one from my must read section and to finally figure out what was it all about.

I’m so glad I did that. I had a hell of a blast!

Image

The inventor of the web as we know it, Sir Tim Berners-Lee said recently that his next mission was “to bring about world peace”. Seriously. He believes that if people talk to each other, listen and understand each others problems, then they are less likely to shoot each other.

So in order to guide you around the messy world of social media, and bring about world peace in the process, I have compiled this short-ish list of rules… 

Hop on toFollow Me, I’m Right Behind You • The 80 Rules of Social Media.

Leave a Reply

